Ansatte

Anne Lise Engum

Sekretær

E-post: anne.lise.engum@hamar.kommune.no

Elisabeth Bakken

Konsulent

E-post: elisabeth.bakken@hamar.kommune.no

Kari Harbu

Konsulent

E-post: kari.harbu@hamar.kommune.no

Merete Trettebergstuen

Avdeligsleder Barn

E-post: merete.trettebergstuen@hamar.kommune.no

Rita Skimmeland

Nestleder, Avdeligsleder Voksen

E-post: rita.skimmeland@hamar.kommune.no

Bente Rogndahl

Bibliotekar

E-post: bente.rogndahl@hamar.kommune.no

Finn Andersen

Rådgiver

E-post: finn.andersen@hamar.kommune.no

Kari Mælumsæter

Bibliotekar

E-post: kari.maelumsaeter@hamar.kommune.no

Nalina Marie Lund

Konsulent

E-post: nalina.marie.lund@hamar.kommune.no

Sissel Brønn Eriksson

Sekretær

E-post: sissel.bronn.eriksson@hamar.kommune.no

Bjørn Rune Kristmoen

Konsulent

E-post: bjorn.rune.kristmoen@hamar.kommune.no

Harald Rustlie

Avdeligsleder musikk

E-post: harald.rustlie@hamar.kommune.no

Kari Skau Johansen

Konsulent

E-post: kari.skau.johansen@hamar.kommune.no

Per Olav Sanner

Biblioteksjef

E-post: per.olav.sanner@hamar.kommune.no

Tea Syverstuen

Bibliotekar

E-post: tea.syverstuen@hamar.kommune.no

Kontakt oss

62 56 18 00

Åpningstider

Hovedbiblioteket

Mandag-Torsdag: 10.00-19.00

Fredag:                   10.00-16.00

Lørdag:                   11.00-15.00

Utenom disse tider er

biblioteket selvbetjent 06.00-22.00

Åpningstider

Hamar bibliotek avd. Vang

Mandag-Tirsdag: 12.00-15.00

Torsdag:                15.00-19.00

Fredag:                  12.00-15.00

Utenom disse tider er

biblioteket selvbetjent 06.00-22.00